Staff and Leadership

Adam-LiebowitzAdam Liebowitz is the Community Food Funders Director, and a staff member at North Star Fund. Along with Steering Committee members, Adam represents CFF on projects and at meetings.  Adam also manages our monthly newsletter, Community Corner postings, and web material.

Steering Committee

Community Food Funders is led by a steering committee comprised of grantmakers from Doris Duke Charitable Foundation, Jessie Smith Noyes Foundation, Joyce and Irving Goldman Foundation, Laurie M. Tisch Illumination Fund, Levitt Foundation, Lily Auchincloss Foundation, Merck Family Fund, New York Community Trust, New York State Health Foundation, North Star Fund, NoVo FoundationShachar FoundationSurdna Foundation, and Woodcock Foundation.

Barbara-Greenberg vert for webBarbara Greenberg, Philanthropic Advisor, Levitt Foundation

Ben-Binswanger-for-webBen Binswanger, Executive Director, Joyce and Irving Goldman Family Foundation

Bronwyn StarrBronwyn-Starr-for-web, Program Officer, New York State Health Foundation

Danielle-Levoit-for-web Danielle Levoit, Program Officer for the Environment, Doris Duke Charitable Foundation

"Gabriela Cinquegrana-<br Gabriela Cinquegrana, Program Associate, Sustainable Environments, Surdna Foundation

Janet LevoffJanet Levoff, Board, Lily Auchincloss Foundation

"Jennifer Ching-<br Jennifer Ching, Executive Director, North Star Fund

"Kellie Terry-<br Kellie Terry (co-chair), Program Officer, Sustainable Environments, Surdna Foundation

"Kolu-Zigbi-<br Kolu Zigbi (co-founder), Program Director, Jessie Smith Noyes Foundation

Natasha-Lifton-for-webNatasha Lifton (co-chair), Senior Program Officer, New York Community Trust

Rick Luftglass for webRick Luftglass, Executive Director, Laurie M. Tisch Illumination Fund

Ruth-Goldman-for-webRuth Goldman, Program Officer, Merck Family Fund

Sacha-Spector-for-webSacha Spector, Program Director for the Environment, Doris Duke Charitable Foundation

Shelley-Levine-for-webShelley Levine, Shachar Foundation

Stacey FaellaStacey Faella, Executive Director, Woodcock Foundation